Share this release


Arranged and Composed by Akwassa
Artwork [Restoration and additional] by Oleg Galay
Bass Guitar and Vocals: Joe Castro
Congas and Percussion: Uncle Beejay
Drums and Vocals: Eddy Offeyi
Guitar and Vocals: Felix Odey
Lead Vocals and Percussion: Ricky West
Organ, Piano, Synthesizer and Vocals by Kevin Coburn

1. Funky Girl
2. Be Yourself (And Don't Let Nobody Be You)
3. Feel Alone
4. Orule
5. La'Ila (Poor Man's Cry)
6. Tell Me
7. I Don't Want No-Body (To Tell Me What To Do)