Share this release

"Step Three"

Arranged By [Horns, Assistant] – B. Jones, L. Akins
Arranged By [Horns], Bass Guitar, Alto Saxophone, Soprano Saxophone, Vocals – Biddy O'Wright
Drums, Percussion, Vocals – Laolu Akins
Engineer [Head Recording] – Emman Akpabio
Engineer [Recording] – Jubril Ogungbade, Lak Adeniran
Engineer [Remix London] – Keith Whiting
Guitar [1st, 2nd], Synthesizer [Moog], Vocals – Berkely Ike Jones
Organ, Piano – Johny Wood
Trumpet – Tunde Williams

1. Mind Walk
2. Rhythm Of Love
3. Hypocrisy
4. Gotta Get Me A Better Head
5. Hot Chase
6. Don't Pull The Form Under Me